Drummers and Percussionists, I need your advice


Image

Friends, followers and connections give me some advice.  The National Association of Percussion Teachers is going through a change and would welcome views from all drum and percussion teachers as to how the association should work and what services are the most important for your success. 

Last year we ran a short survey of members about what was already in place and now I would like to expand this to all drum and percussion teachers, whether you are a member or not.  Please follow the link at the end of the blog to the survey which should only take 5 minutes to complete.  If you have ideas but there is not enough room on the form, please e-mail them to me: music@prbp.co.uk 

I am sure there is a need for the association and your answers will help shape the look and resources for the future.  Thank you in anticipation for your time.

The survey link: “http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?sid=h53kcr0k62yj87z413174” 

 

© Peter R Birkby 2014

About derangeddrums

Composer, percussionist, musical director, teacher and educator. My music has been written for audiences in palaces and in the street. Music is my vocation and my passion and I hope you enjoy it too.
This entry was posted in Music Composition and Performance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

